MEET THE STAFF

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters: Holland, OH: (800) 842-6221
 
 
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 pclark@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle: 603.856.1689 dhoule@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets: 304.266.2955 kteets@yoderandfrey.com
Steve Watson: 678.340.5831 swatson@yoderandfrey.com
Scott Hinchey: 307.439.9230 shinchey@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Pittman: 419.654.5462 kpittman@yoderandfrey.com
Rob Malone: 419.343.2143 rmalone@yoderandfrey.com

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Corporate Office: 419.865.3990

Florida Office: 407.396.6060

Atlanta Office: 770.683.3883

   
Titles: tvanalstine@yoderandfrey.com
Payables: dpletcher@yoderandfrey.com
Sales Support: bfuller@yoderandfrey.com
IT & Website: internet@yoderandfrey.com
Mail List: info@yoderandfrey.com
Finance: dpletcher@yoderandfrey.com
Advertising: marketing@yoderandfrey.com