UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

ATLANTA AUCTION December 5th, 2017
Atlanta, GA
ASHLAND AUCTION December 7th, 2017
Ashland, OH
FLORIDA AUCTION February 13-17, 2018
Kissimmee, FL

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
     
 
V. Peter Clark, President 419.865.3990 pclark@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle 603.856.1689 dhoule@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets 304.266.2955 kteets@yoderandfrey.com
Steve Watson 678.340.5831 swatson@yoderandfrey.com
Scott Hinchey 307.439.9230 shinchey@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Pittman 419.654.5462 kpittman@yoderandfrey.com