UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

FLORIDA AUCTION February 13-17, 2018
Kissimmee, FL
OHIO AUCTION March 15th, 2018
Ashland, OH

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
     
 
V. Peter Clark, President 419.865.3990 pclark@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle 603.856.1689 dhoule@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets 304.266.2955 kteets@yoderandfrey.com
Scott Hinchey 307.439.9230 shinchey@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Pittman 419.654.5462 kpittman@yoderandfrey.com
Rob Malone 419.343.2143 rmalone@yoderandfrey.com