UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

ASHLAND AUCTION April 27, 2017
Ashland, OH
FLORIDA AUCTION

Kissimmee, FL

MICHIGAN AUCTION May 31, 2017
Saugatuck, MI
ATLANTA AUCTION June 8, 2017
Atlanta, GA

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
     
Ohio Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle 603.856.1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets 304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
 
Michigan Representative:
Daryl Houle

419.865.3990

daryl@yoderandfrey.com

 

 
Florida Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle 603.856.1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Jason Stribling
706.499.2850
jason@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets
304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
   
New England Representative:
Daryl Houle 603.856.1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
   
Southeast Representative:
Jason Stribling 706.499.2850 jason@yoderandfrey.com
   
Mid-Atlantic Representive:
Kevin Teets: 304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com

 

Worldwide Representives:

Steve Watson: 678.340.5831 swatson@yoderandfrey.com
Nicholas Starnes: 205.413.3658 nstarnes@yoderandfrey.com