WE HAVE MOVED!

Our Ashland site has moved to Findlay!

The new site consolidates the Headquarters formally in Holland, Ohio, and the previous Yoder & Frey auction site in Ashland, Ohio. The new Yoder & Frey site is bigger, offers more room for expansion, will offer better facilities to staff and customers, has ample secure parking and will provide offices and workshop facilities where Yoder & Frey can better serve its customer base.

Peter Clarke, founder and CEO of Yoder & Frey comments, “Since the merger with Euro Auctions in 2017, Yoder & Frey have been exposed to an expanding global market, and whilst our home market is very important to us, we have found greater interest in all sales from across the planet. This new interest means we are now getting more enquires from consignors and needed extra space. In addition, offering sellers pre-sale packages, getting their equipment ready for sale is popular as this adds value to the equipment and increases the hammer value. With the new workshops on site we can better offer this service.”


 

Getting Here

Just off the I-75, at exit 168, the site is highly accessible, providing great transport links from the north, down into Florida and the Gulf basin. It is also located just 3 miles from the CSX Intermodal Northwest Ohio terminal, one of the main East/West coast rail links

By Car: Take Exit 168 onto Grant Road from the I-75

By Air:  40 Miles from Toledo Express Airport, 84 Miles from Detroit Metro Airport

                    

Auction Information

 

Upcoming Auction
Ohio - Sept 26th 2019 @ 8.30am
Equipment Search

Contact Details
2384 Grant Road,
North Baltimore, OH 45872

Tel: +1 (419) 865-3990

Opening Hours
Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm
(Yard may be open on Saturdays
during  auction period, contact
office for more information)

Ways to bid
Online
On Site
Pre-bidding

V.Peter Clark, OH
+1 (419) 865-3990
pclark@yoderandfrey.com

Daryl Houle, OH
+1 (603) 856-1689
dhoule@yoderandfrey.com

Trent Shaftner, OH
+1 (859) 333-4035
tshaftner@yoderandfrey.com

Chris Deason, TX
+1 (318) 519-5511
cdeason@yoderandfrey.com

Joe Thurston, FL
+1 (407) 388-4888
jthurston@yoderandfrey.com

Kevin Pittman, GA
+1 (419) 654-5462
kpittman@yoderandfrey.com