MEET THE STAFF

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters: North Baltimore, OH: +1(419) 865-3990
 
 
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 pclark@yoderandfrey.com
Trent Shaftner: 859.333.4035 tshaftner@yoderandfrey.com
Joe Thurston: 407.388.4888 jthurston@yoderandfrey.com
Chris Deason: 318.519.5511 cdeason@yoderandfrey.com
Jayson Hutchinson: 513.254.0528 jhutchinson@yoderandfrey.com
Bryan Smith: 724.809.8155 bsmith@yoderandfrey.com
Alex Young: 954.899.1414 ayoung@yoderandfrey.com
Rodney Russell: 254.246.1541 rrussell@yoderandfrey.com

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Corporate / Ohio Office: 419.865.3990

Florida Office: 407.396.6060

Georgia Office: 407.396.6060

   
   
Payables: accountspayable@yoderandfrey.com
Sales Support: jboughan@yoderandfrey.com
IT & Website: internet@yoderandfrey.com
Mail List: info@yoderandfrey.com
Finance: vscott@yoderandfrey.com
Advertising: marketing@yoderandfrey.com