UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

Precision Directional Boring LLC
OFFSITE AUCTION
March 5th, 2020
Ohio
Ohio Auction March 12th, 2020
Ohio
Marietta Coal Company
OFFSITE AUCTION
March 19th, 2020
Ohio
World Fiber Technologies LLC
OFFSITE AUCTION
March 25th, 2020
Ohio
Florida AUCTION 21st May, 2020
Florida

 

Contact us to book your next auction +1(419) 865-3990!

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  North Baltimore, OH:  +1(419) 865-3990
     
 

V. Peter Clark, President:

419.865.3990 pclark@yoderandfrey.com

Jayson Hutchinson:

513.254.0528 jhutchinson@yoderandfrey.com

Kevin Pittman:

419.654.5462 kpittman@yoderandfrey.com

Rodney Russell:

254.246.1541 rrussell@yoderandfrey.com

Trent Shaftner:

859.333.4035 tshaftner@yoderandfrey.com

Joe Thurston:

407.388.4888 jthurston@yoderandfrey.com

Chris Deason:

Emilio Machado:

318.519.5511

561.223.7183

cdeason@yoderandfrey.com

emachado@yoderandfrey.com