UPCOMING AUCTIONS
Ohio AUCTION 25th September, 2020
Ohio
Florida AUCTION 12th November, 2020
Florida

 

Contact us to book your next auction +1(419) 865-3990!

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  North Baltimore, OH:  +1(419) 865-3990
     
 

V. Peter Clark, President:

419.865.3990 pclark@yoderandfrey.com

Jayson Hutchinson:

513.254.0528 jhutchinson@yoderandfrey.com

Kevin Pittman:

419.654.5462 kpittman@yoderandfrey.com

Rodney Russell:

254.246.1541 rrussell@yoderandfrey.com

Alex Young:

954.899.1414

ayoung@yoderandfrey.com

Bryan Smith:

724.809.8155 bsmith@yoderandfrey.com

Trent Shaftner:

859.333.4035 tshaftner@yoderandfrey.com

Joe Thurston:

407.388.4888 jthurston@yoderandfrey.com

Chris Deason:

318.519.5511

cdeason@yoderandfrey.com