UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

Florida AUCTION

21st May, 2020

Florida

Victor Paving
OFFSITE AUCTION
 
RESCHEDULED
May 30th, 2020
Pennsylvania
Marietta Coal Company
OFFSITE AUCTION
 RESCHEDULED 

May 28th, 2020

Ohio

Ohio AUCTION 4th June, 2020
Ohio

 

Contact us to book your next auction +1(419) 865-3990!

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  North Baltimore, OH:  +1(419) 865-3990
     
 

V. Peter Clark, President:

419.865.3990 pclark@yoderandfrey.com

Jayson Hutchinson:

513.254.0528 jhutchinson@yoderandfrey.com

Kevin Pittman:

419.654.5462 kpittman@yoderandfrey.com

Rodney Russell:

254.246.1541 rrussell@yoderandfrey.com

Trent Shaftner:

859.333.4035 tshaftner@yoderandfrey.com

Joe Thurston:

407.388.4888 jthurston@yoderandfrey.com

Chris Deason:

Emilio Machado:

318.519.5511

561.223.7183

cdeason@yoderandfrey.com

emachado@yoderandfrey.com